Painting

“Are you keen to learn to paint or just to join like minded artists in a self help group?

I have, in the past, run an Art Club for 50 people, so am used to doing
this kind of activity.  People would need their own materials
and could be beginners or amateurs.  I like painting flowers,
landscapes, animals and some portraits and have sold a few – mainly to
friends. Art was what brought me to Spain.

I also paint in other media – oils and acrylics (not pastels) – so have a
knowledge of those media should people be interested in using them as well.

We would meet on each 2nd Tuesday of the month during the cooler seasons (paint drys too quickly in hot weather).

The venue will be decided according to numbers, but close to Benajarafe would be preferable.

Contact me on b17bbh at yahoo dot co dot uk if you are interested, or would like more information.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Beryl Hollinrake”

This entry was posted in learning, leisure and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.